aquajnr.blogg.se

Instal Miami Super Drift Driving
Instal Miami Super Drift Driving







instal Miami Super Drift Driving

Both of the silvias (180sx and 240sx) are both good, as well as both corvettes (use the c7 grand sport, the zr1 is worse) and the rx7. I really like how the old skyline gt-r feels, but it doesn't get hardly any points due to the short wheelbase not being able to hold angle well. The important thing for a drift car is wheelbase and responsiveness. I really like the c6 vette, but I can definitely understand why people run the rx7. The rx-7 is technically "the best", but it comes down to personal taste. People also use superchargers and twin turbos as well, though. I use the single turbo since it provides the most peak hp, and when you're drifting you're often pretty high in the revs, so you can make use of the single turbo. Experiment with different setups and find your preference. I'd recommend using showcase, drag, or speedcross tires for drifting. Drag tires will provide a very "tight" feeling car, and allow for longer, smoother drifts which I like a lot. For my drift setups I run speedcross suspension and diff with drag tires.









Instal Miami Super Drift Driving